February 25, 2015 – “What’s Your Reflection?” – Matt Taylor

Posted by Nick on Friday, February 27 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

Sunday, February 22, 2015 – Healing Church Hurt – Stephen Mansfield

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 23 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

February 15, 2015 – “Evil for Evil, Insult for Insult?” – Blessing You is Blessing Me – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 16 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

February 11, 2015 – “I Was Expecting Something Different” – Bruised Reeds – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, February 11 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

February 8, 2015 – “Be Compassionate & Humble” – Blessing You is Blessing Me – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 9 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

February 4, 2015 – “Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures” – Bruised Reeds – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, February 4 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

February 1, 2015 – “Love One Another” – Blessing You is Blessing Me – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 2 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

January 28, 2015 – “Bruised Reeds” – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, January 28 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

January 25, 2015 – “Be Sympathetic” – Blessing You is Blessing Me – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, January 26 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

January 21, 2015 – “The Key to Unity” – Matt Shumaker

Posted by Nick on Thursday, January 22 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »