Sunday, May 29, 2016 – “The Hidden things of God” – Pastor Gary Spell

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, May 29 2016 · 0 Comments »

HIDDEN

Read more »

Wednesday May 25, 2016 – “A Lifestyle of Prayer” – Signs of Life Series – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, May 25 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Signs of Life_Full

Read more »

Sunday, May 22, 2016 – “We Are Stronger Through Weakness” – Stronger – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Monday, May 23 2016 · 0 Comments »

unspecified

Read more »

Wednesday May 18, 2016 – “A Longing for the Word” – Signs of Life Series – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, May 18 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Signs of Life_Full

Read more »

Sunday, May 15, 2016 – “We Are Stronger Through Shining Not Whining” – Stronger – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Tuesday, May 17 2016 · 0 Comments »

unspecified

Read more »

Wednesday May 11, 2016 – A Love for the Lost – Signs of Life Series – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, May 11 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Signs of Life_Full

Read more »

Sunday, May 8, 2016 – “Stronger Through Serving” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, May 8 2016 · 0 Comments »

unspecified

Read more »

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 – The Comfort of Knowing God – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, May 4 2016 · 0 Comments »

The Comfort of Knowing

Read more »

Sunday, May 1, 2016 – “Stronger Through Humility” Part 2 – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, May 1 2016 · 0 Comments »

Stronger_PowerPoint_Unity_Title

Read more »

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 – “A God We Cannot Escape” – The Comfort of Knowing God – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, April 27 2016 · 0 Comments »

The Comfort of Knowing

Read more »