December 17, 2014 – What Change Looks Like – “A New Potential” – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, December 17 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

December 14, 2014 – “Time Waits for No One!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, December 15 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

December 10, 2014 – What Change Looks Like – “A New Priority” – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, December 10 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

December 7, 2014 – “What a Child has to Offer!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, December 8 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

December 3, 2014 – “Still Good & Still Great” – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Thursday, December 4 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 30, 2014 – Guest Speaker: Dr. Brian Autry, Executive Director SBCV

Posted by Nick on Monday, December 1 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 23, 2014 – What is God Like? – “He is Exalted!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, November 24 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 19, 2014 – “1/2 Full or 1/2 Empty?” Part 2 – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, November 19 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 16, 2014 – What is God Like? – “He is God the Father!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, November 17 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 12, 2014 – “1/2 Full or 1/2 Empty?” – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, November 12 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »