February 7, 2014 – “How to Hear From God” – Knocking on Heaven’s Door – Gary Spell, Worship Pastor

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 8 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Knocking on Heavens Door_2

Read more »

January 31, 2016 – “Pray Reverently” – Knocking on Heaven’s Door – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 1 2016 · 2 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Knocking on Heavens Door_2

Read more »

January 27, 2016 – “When It’s Not the Real Thing” – Twisted Scriptures – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Thursday, January 28 2016 · 0 Comments »

2016 Web Banners_Twisted Scriptures

Read more »

January 17, 2016 – “Why Should I Pray?” – Knocking on Heaven’s Door – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Tuesday, January 19 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Knocking on Heavens Door_2

Read more »

January 13, 2016 – “A Comforting Goodbye” Part 2 – Living Like We’re Leaving – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Thursday, January 14 2016 · 0 Comments »

Like We're Leaving - Series Title

Read more »

January 10, 2016 – “Is It Right or Is It Wrong?” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, January 11 2016 · 0 Comments »

Is It Right or Is It Wrong?.002

Read more »

January 6, 2016 – “A Comforting Goodbye” – Living Like We’re Leaving – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Thursday, January 7 2016 · 0 Comments »

Like We're Leaving - Series Title

Read more »

January 3, 2016 – “Against All Odds” – Todd Ellis – Assoc. Pastor, Teaching & Missions

Posted by Nick on Monday, January 4 2016 · 0 Comments »

Against All Odds - Todd Ellis.003

Read more »

December 27, 2015 – “The Three Tent God” – Guest Speaker Stewart McCarter

Posted by Nick on Monday, December 28 2015 · 0 Comments »

Unknown

Read more »

December 20, 2015 – Guest Speaker: Dr. Corné Bekker

Posted by Nick on Monday, December 21 2015 · 0 Comments »

bekker_sec

Read more »