July 20, 2014 – “Why Does God Allow Tough Times?” Part 2 – When the Going Gets Tough – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, July 21 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

July 13, 2014 – “Why Does God Allow Tough Times?” Part 1 – When the Going Gets Tough – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Sunday, July 13 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

July 6, 2014 – Guest Speaker: Kyle Wall

Posted by Nick on Sunday, July 6 2014 · 0 Comments »
Read more »

June 29, 2014 – “What Was I Thinking?” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 30 2014 · 0 Comments »
Read more »

June 22, 2014 – “The Proximity Principle” – Guest Speaker: Gary Spell

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 23 2014 · 1 Comment »

Read more »

June 15, 2014 – “Becoming a Model” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 16 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 8, 2014 – “Investing” – John Walker

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 9 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 1, 2014 – “Remember the Victory!” & Ordination of Tom Armbrister – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 2 2014 · 0 Comments »
Read more »

May 25, 2014 – Coexist: What’s the Difference? – Part 5 – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, May 26 2014 · 2 Comments »

Read more »

May 21, 2014 – When God Asks Questions – “Who Touched Me?” – Mark 5:25-34 – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, May 21 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »