July 26, 2015 – “Are People Born Gay?” – Real Questions People Ask – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, July 27 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

July 19, 2015 – “Is Homosexuality a Sin?” – Real Questions People Ask – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, July 20 2015 · 1 Comment »

Read more »

July 12, 2015 – Guest Speaker: Ronnie Hill

Posted by Nick on Monday, July 13 2015 · 0 Comments »
Read more »

July 5, 2015 – “A Discovery That Changed A Nation” – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Monday, July 6 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

July 1, 2015 – Testimony/Ordination of Steven Linquist, Message from Kyle Wall

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, July 1 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 28, 2015 – Real Questions People Ask – “Why Do Christians Only Marry Other Christians?” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Tuesday, June 30 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 24, 2015 – “The Church at Laodecia” – Letters from God – Bob Gibbs

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, June 24 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 21, 2015 – Real Questions People Ask – “Do I Have to Choose Between Science and Faith?” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 22 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 17, 2015 – “A Little Goes a Long Way” – Letters from God – Todd Ellis, Associate Pastor – Teaching & Missions

Posted by Nick on Thursday, June 18 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 14, 2015 – Senior Recognition – John Walker, Associate Pastor – High School Ministries

Posted by Nick on Sunday, June 14 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »