November 19, 2014 – “1/2 Full or 1/2 Empty?” Part 2 – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, November 19 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 16, 2014 – What is God Like? – “He is God the Father!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, November 17 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 12, 2014 – “1/2 Full or 1/2 Empty?” – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, November 12 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 5, 2014 – “The Importance of Hearing From God” Part 2 – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, November 5 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

November 2, 2014 – What is God Like? – “He Is Good!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, November 3 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 29, 2014 – “The Importance of Hearing From God” Part 1 – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Thursday, October 30 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 26, 2014 – What is God Like? – “God Has Wrath!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, October 27 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 22, 2014 – “Did You Notice?” – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, October 22 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 19, 2014 – What is God Like? – “God is Omnipotent!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, October 20 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 15, 2014 – “Waiting on a Patient God” – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, October 15 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »