Wednesday January 4, 2017 – “The Shepard We Can Trust” – Pastor Todd

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, January 4 2017 · 0 Comments »
Read more »

Sunday January 1, 2017 – The Difference Hope Brings – Pastor Todd

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, January 1 2017 · 0 Comments »

010117 - The Difference Hope Makes.012

Read more »

Sunday December 25, 2016 – Christmas Day – “While You Were Waiting” – Pastor Greg

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, December 25 2016 · 0 Comments »

122516 - While You Are Waiting.002

Read more »

Saturday December 24, 2016 – Christmas Eve – “Unbelievable” – Pastor Greg

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, December 25 2016 · 0 Comments »

122416 - Unbelievable.002

Read more »

Sunday December 18, 2016 – Dr. Corne’ Bekker

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, December 18 2016 · 0 Comments »

bekker_sec

Read more »

Sunday December 11, 2016 – Series: What Does it Take? – Concern – Pastor Greg

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, December 11 2016 · 0 Comments »

What Does It Take - Courage - 112016.001

Read more »

Sunday November 20, 2016 – Series: What Does it Take? – “Courage” – Pastor Greg

Posted by Kyle on Tuesday, November 22 2016 · 0 Comments »

What Does It Take - Courage - 112016.001

Read more »

Wednesday November 16, 2016 – What God Says about Us Series – “Hope Changes Everything” – Pastor Todd

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, November 16 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_What God Says_full

Read more »

November 13, 2016 – Guest Speaker: Josh Reavis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, November 16 2016 · 0 Comments »

JoshWeb

Read more »

Wednesday November 10, 2016 – Series: What God Says About Us – “Behind the Scenes” – Pastor Todd

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, November 9 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_What God Says_full

Read more »