March 22, 2015 – Wise Investments – Part 3: “Get Rich” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, March 23 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

March 18, 2015 – “A Banquet for the Broken” – Bruised Reeds – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, March 18 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

March 15, 2015 – Wise Investments – Part 2: “Don’t Be Fooled” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, March 16 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

March 11, 2015 – “Faithful to His Promises” – Matt Shumaker

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, March 11 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

March 8, 2015 – Wise Investments – Part 1: “Define Your Goal” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, March 9 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

March 4, 2015 – “In This Together” – Bruised Reeds – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, March 4 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

March 1, 2015 – “When Change Finally Comes” – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Monday, March 2 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

February 25, 2015 – “What’s Your Reflection?” – Matt Taylor

Posted by Nick on Friday, February 27 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

Sunday, February 22, 2015 – Healing Church Hurt – Stephen Mansfield

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 23 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

February 15, 2015 – “Evil for Evil, Insult for Insult?” – Blessing You is Blessing Me – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, February 16 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »