October 22, 2014 – “Did You Notice?” – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, October 22 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 19, 2014 – What is God Like? – “God is Omnipotent!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, October 20 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 15, 2014 – “Waiting on a Patient God” – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, October 15 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 12, 2014 – What is God Like? – “He Is Omniscient” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, October 13 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 8, 2014 – “Savior and LORD?” – Does it Really Matter? – Matt Taylor

Posted by Nick on Thursday, October 9 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 5, 2014 – What is God Like? – “He Is Holy!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, October 6 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

October 1, 2014 – “Why? Trials and Tribulations” – Does it Really Matter? – Pete Spitzer

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, October 1 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

September 28, 2014 – “What is God Like?” – Triune – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, September 29 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

September 24, 2014 – “He’s Already Heard You” Daniel 10 – Does it Really Matter? – Todd Ellis

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, September 24 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

September 21, 2014 – “What is God Like?” – Part 1 – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, September 22 2014 · 0 Comments »

Read more »