Sunday September 18, 2016 – Where is the Love – “Marriage” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, September 18 2016 · 0 Comments »

Week 5 - Marriage.006

Read more »

Wednesday September 14, 2016 – What God Says About Us – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, September 14 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_What God Says_full

Read more »

Sunday September 11, 2016 – Dr. Corne Bekker

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, September 11 2016 · 0 Comments »

bekker_sec

Read more »

Wednesday September 7, 2016 – What God Says About Us – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Wednesday, September 7 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_What God Says_full

Read more »

Sunday, September 4, 2016 – Where is the Love – “Fidelity Part 2” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, September 4 2016 · 0 Comments »

Where Is The Love - Fidelity - Part 2

Read more »

Sunday, August 28, 2016 – Where is the Love – “Fidelity” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, August 28 2016 · 0 Comments »

Where Is The Love - NEW TITLE

Read more »

Sunday, August 21, 2016 – Where is the Love – “Respect” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, August 21 2016 · 0 Comments »

Where Is The Love - NEW TITLE

Read more »

Sunday, August 14, 2016 – Where is the Love – “Chosen” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, August 14 2016 · 0 Comments »

Where is the Love - Week 1 - Chosen.001

Read more »

August 7, 2016 – “We Are Temples!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Monday, August 8 2016 · 1 Comment »

We Are Temples - 080716.002

Read more »

Sunday, July 31, 2016 – “As Strong as He Ever Was” – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, July 31 2016 · 0 Comments »

As Strong As He Ever Was.001

Read more »