Sunday, August 21, 2016 – Where is the Love – “Respect” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, August 21 2016 · 0 Comments »

Where Is The Love - NEW TITLE

Read more »

Sunday, August 14, 2016 – Where is the Love – “Chosen” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, August 14 2016 · 0 Comments »

Where is the Love - Week 1 - Chosen.001

Read more »

August 7, 2016 – “We Are Temples!” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Monday, August 8 2016 · 0 Comments »

We Are Temples - 080716.002

Read more »

Sunday, July 31, 2016 – “As Strong as He Ever Was” – Pastor Todd Ellis

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, July 31 2016 · 0 Comments »

As Strong As He Ever Was.001

Read more »

Sunday, July 17, 2016 – Who Am I Series – “My Gender Identity” – Part 2 – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, July 24 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Who Am I_Full

Read more »

Sunday, July 17, 2016 – Who Am I Series – “My Gender Identity” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, July 17 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Who Am I_Full

Read more »

Sunday, July 10, 2016 – Evangelist John Runkles

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, July 10 2016 · 0 Comments »
Read more »

Sunday, July 3, 2016 – Who Am I Series – “I am Wonderfully Made” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, July 3 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Who Am I_Full

Read more »

Sunday, June 26, 2016 – “Who Am I – Tell the Truth” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, June 26 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Who Am I_Full

Read more »

Sunday, June 19, 2016 – “Who Am I” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Kyle on Sunday, June 19 2016 · 0 Comments »

Sermon Artwork_Who Am I_Full

Read more »