June 21, 2015 – Real Questions People Ask – “Do I Have to Choose Between Science and Faith?” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 22 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 17, 2015 – “A Little Goes a Long Way” – Letters from God – Todd Ellis, Associate Pastor – Teaching & Missions

Posted by Nick on Thursday, June 18 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 14, 2015 – Senior Recognition – John Walker, Associate Pastor – High School Ministries

Posted by Nick on Sunday, June 14 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 10, 2015 – “A Letter to the Dead” – Letters From God – Todd Ellis, Assoc. Pastor – Teaching & Missions

Posted by Nick on Thursday, June 11 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 7, 2015 – Real Questions People Ask – “Do I Have a Guardian Angel?” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 8 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

June 3, 2015 – “No Doors Left Unopened” – Letters From God – Todd Ellis, Assoc. Pastor – Teaching & Missions

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, June 3 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

May 31, 2015 – Real Questions People Ask – “If God is Good, Why is There Suffering?” Part 2 – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, June 1 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

May 24, 2015 – Real Questions People Ask – “If God is Good, Why is There Suffering?” Part 1 – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Tuesday, May 26 2015 · 1 Comment »

Read more »

May 17, 2015 – Real Questions People Ask – “If the Church has the Truth, Why is it Full of Hypocrites?” – Pastor Greg Brinson

Posted by Nick on Monday, May 18 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »

May 13, 2015 – “What Matters The Most” – Letters From God – Todd Ellis, Assoc. Pastor – Teaching & Missions

Posted by Nick on Wednesday, May 13 2015 · 0 Comments »

Read more »